try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

FLAT RATE AFFORDABLE CHILDCARE AVAILABLE (Washingtonville)

Hi Families :) Are you looking for affordable childcare for your child/children? I am a former daycare assistant & I’m a mom to four awesome older children.
I have cared for children ranging in ages from 6 weeks old - twelve years of age, I have over 30+ hours of childcare education & I am CPR and First-Aid certified.

• $50 DAILY RATE for 8 HOURS-For 2 children (If more then 8 hours is needed, & more then 2 children then a different amount can be discussed.)
Or if less then 8 hours and only 1 child, other rates will be discussed.

•My home is sanitized daily following COVID-19 protocols

•I have reliable transportation if pickups/drop offs are needed. (Gas Expense Extra & depends on vicinity )

•I can help with bus stop pickups , pick up or drop off @ activities/latch-key, and anything in between.

• I can help with virtual learning

• My home is in the village of Washingtonville, 10 minutes from Salisbury Mills, Blooming Grove, Campbell Hall & Rock Tavern, 15 minutes from New Windsor, & Cornwall , 20 minutes from Newburgh, Goshen, Chester, Montgomery & maybrook , & 25 minutes from Middletown. (Typically less depending on routes taken) :)

•I am a Care Member & have been state background checked & fingerprinted

• Care For Your Child/Children Would Be Provided In My Home

• Morning and Evening Hours available

• Care Available Monday-Friday and days that school is closed, holidays , or summer break. (We Follow Washingtonville Central School District)

• E-Mail for any other information and for pricing :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7265521962

posted:

best of [?]